Staff

Home / About Us / Staff
Administrative Team

Betina Tillman,  Executive Director– TillmBe@tulsaschools.org
Dayna Smith, Chief Financial Officer – SmithDa3@tulsaschools.org
Sonia Roark, Executive Assistant – roarkso@tulsaschools.org
Terri Shelton, Registrar – sheltte@tulsaschools.org

Development Team

Celina Burkhart, Graphic Design, Social Media, Web Master – celina@meandmymac.com
Russell Burkhart, Development Consultant – rburkhart09@gmail.com

Academics

Melissa Galloway – MHP-Broken Arrow Principal – magalloway@baschools.org
Geoffrey Wilbur – MHP-Tulsa Campus Principal – wilbuge@tulsaschools.org
Charlene McBean-Freeman – Tulsa Principal’s Secretary – mcbeach2@tulsaschools.org
Melissa Sawyer – Academic Counselor – Tulsa Learning Academy – wilbuge@tulsaschools.org
Janis Flaherty – MHP-Tulsa Math Teacher – flaheja@tulsaschools.org
LaQuisha Jackson – MHP-BA Family & Consumer Sciences – ljjackson@baschools.org
Ashley Jurgensmeyer – MHP-BA Science Teacher – ajurgensmeyer@baschools.org
Dianne Myrick – MHP-Tulsa English Teacher – myricev@tulsaschools.org
Maria Nichols – MHP-BA English Teacher – manichols@baschools.org
Rachel Pilant – MHP-BA Social Studies Teacher – rpilant@baschools.org
Sal Ramos – MHP-Tulsa English Language Development – ramossa@tulsaschools.org
Tina Rule – MHP-Tulsa Special Education Teacher – rulech@tulsaschools.org
Kelly Sunderland – MHP-Tulsa Social Studies Teacher – harroke@tulsaschools.org
Sharon Wadsworth – MHP-BA Math Teacher – swadsworth@baschools.org

Early Childhood Education and Childcare

Tracy Malone – MHP-Tulsa Director of Childcare – malontr@tulsaschools.org
Debbie Nagel – MHP-Broken Arrow Director of Early Childhood – dknagel@baschools.org
Ashley Berry, MHP-Tulsa Teacher
Danielle Walker, MHP-Tulsa Teacher
Di Schlieper, MHP-Broken Arrow Teacher
LaDena Huey – MHP-Tulsa Teacher – JordaLa@tulsaschools.org
Tammy Fisher – MHP-Broken Teacher – tammy.jones@margarethudson.org
Melissa Reed – MHP-Broken Teacher – melissa.reed@margarethudson.org

Outreach

Kitty Ezell, WIC Director – kittye@health.ok.gov
Jimena Cosio, WIC Clerk Tulsa – Jimenac@health.ok.gov
Fatima Gaeta, WIC – fatimag@health.ok.gov
Alma Gaytan, WIC Clerk – almag@health.ok.gov
Brenda Ortega, WIC Certified Tech – brendao@health.ok.gov
Tiara Napier, WIC Nutritionist – TiaraN@health.ok.gov
Lorie McClellan, CAP Parent Educator – lasmith@captulsa.org
Jackie Powell, Healthy Start Case Manager – Powelja2@tulsaschools.org

Counselors

Carolyn Burns – burnsca@tulsaschools.org
Tawny Davis
Betty Jackson Counseling Services